Gorgeous Real Estate on the Market

I love looking at beautiful homes. I think lots of people probably do.  I recently discovered that this stunning home in Texas, the Crespi/Hicks Estate has been listed for sale.  Originally built is the 1930s designed by architect Maurice Fatio, it resides on a 25 acre estate.  The interior was meticulously restored by the current owners and is spectacular.

Naturally, the grounds include beautiful gardens, pool and tennis court but also a vegetable garden, streams, ponds, natural meadows and a forest.  I hope you enjoy looking at these photos as much as I did.  This is one of a kind.  I can’t believe it is Texas.

Preston Hollow Neighborhood Home

Here are some other beautiful homes….  This one is in Atlanta.

And this one in San Francisco.

On another note, I found this breathtaking photo of space from Wired.  Truly amazing.

Nov 3, 2013

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

